Wednesday, October 26, 2011

New Student Senate officers are announced

Marlene Fout has been elected president and Jeremy Caverley vice president of OU-C Student Senate, based on the recent campus-wide election by students. Charma Brown was elected secretary and Scott Stevens treasurer.

Student Senate meets every Wednesday at 12:15 p.m. in Bennett Hall room 130/131, and all students are welcome and encouraged to attend. Current committees include: Student Activities, Student Concerns, Fundraising, Apartment Booklet and Constitution/Bylaws.

No comments:

Post a Comment

OU-C reserves the right to preview comments before posting for malicious or obscene content.