Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Chillicothe Campus faculty and staff members recognized for outstanding service

Employee award winners include (from left) Dave Scott, Lisa Wallace, Eugene Johnson, Lucinda (Cindy) Eubanks and Andy Pierce.

Ohio University-Chillicothe faculty and staff members were recognized by their colleagues for outstanding service during a recent luncheon on campus.

Those who were honored include:

•    Lisa Wallace, Associate Professor of Communication Studies, Creativity in the Classroom Award.
•    Lucinda (Cindy) Eubanks, Adjunct Faculty Member in Communications, Adjunct Appreciation Award.
•    Dave Scott, Director of Facilities Management, Outstanding Administrative Service Award.
•    Andy Pierce, IT Generalist in Information and Technology Services, Outstanding Staff Service Award.
•    Eugene Johnson, Facilities Maintenance Employee, Outstanding Bargaining Unit Award.

Students, staff and students nominated and voted for the recipients. The event was sponsored by the campus’ Faculty and Staff Development Committee.


Anonymous said...


free xbox live codes said...

congratulation wish you luck for future
free xbox live codes

free xbox live codes said...

I hope this decision will help people in getting jobs